“When you have a dream, you've got to grab it and never let go.

Latest Post


How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title | World Chapter

 How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title 

Foreign Players Who Won The Title More Than Once

How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title 

How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title

How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title

The Indian Premier League (IPL) commenced in 2008, and 14 years ago none of the Indian fans ever

imagined that the T20 league will go on to become one of the most followed tournaments around the world. The cash-rich league has managed to replicate the kind of success global football leagues had achieved over the years. However, the IPL soon became a huge brand that emerged as the trendsetter for domestic cricket leagues for almost all cricket-playing nations.

Today, the IPL has been perceived as the biggest cricket league around the world by players and organizers around the world, with boards also ready to make changes in their internation calendars to accommodate the cash-rich league in the cricketing schedule. The IPL betting for it happening this year was not in favour of the BCCI due to the increasing cases of coronavirus in India, but the postpone of the T20 World made it possible.

Despite the fact that the IPL is all Indian players, it's the overseas players, who make the tournament interesting. Here is an attempt to list five such foreign players who have managed to be the winning team for more than one season.

1. Eoin Morgan
2. Tim Southee
3. Morne Morkel
4. Ben Cutting 
5. George Bailey 

How Many Foreign Players Won IPL Title 


Live IPL
IPL Information
Foreign Players IPL

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the Comment box.